Kyoto Meetings



Gallery Information

neugerriemschneider was established by Tim Neuger and Burkhard Riemschneider in 1994 in Berlin. In its first two years, the gallery presented some of the first solo exhibitions of the then-little-known artists Olafur Eliasson, Sharon Lockhart, Michel Majerus, Jorge Pardo, Tobias Rehberger, Elizabeth Peyton and Rirkrit Tiravanija, who remain part of the program today. Steadily expanding over the past three decades, today neugerriemschneider also counts Ai Weiwei, Pawel Althamer, Thomas Bayrle, James Benning, Billy Childish, Keith Edmier, Cevdet Erek, Andreas Eriksson, Noa Eshkol, Mario García Torres, Isa Genzken, Shilpa Gupta, Thilo Heinzmann, Udomsak Krisanamis, Renata Lucas, Antje Majewski, Mike Nelson, Tomás Saraceno, Simon Starling, Thaddeus Strode and Pae White, as part of its program.



Linienstraße 155
Christinenstraße 18-19
© Pawel Althamer. Courtesy the artist and neugerriemschneider, Berlin

Internet Explorerでの閲覧は非対応となっております。

Microsoft EdgeGoogle ChromeFirefoxなど